North Mecklenburg Republican Women


Baby Bundle Shower For New Moms of Active Duty Soldiers

at Fort Bragg, NC

June 18th, 2015

Cornelius Town Hall, Cornelius, NC

Was a huge success, thank you for your support

Photos from the event can be viewed at the following links:



We are glad to have you visit the NMRW website and learn about our club. 

Please take a look around the website and feel free to contact us with any questions.

North Mecklenburg Republican Women (NMRW) has membership comprised of both women and men. The club hosts monthly dinner meetings that offer a great opportunity for our members and guests to hear from knowledgeable speakers, meet state and local government leaders as well as Republican candidates. NMRW also provides opportunities to become actively involved as volunteers.


Meeting Location and Dates:

Our dinner meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month (except for July and August) at NorthStone Club, 15801 NorthStone Drive, Huntersville, NC.

Email us today if you are interested in attending one of our meetings. RSVP at  Cost of admission is $20.00. Doors open at 6:00 p.m. for registration and dinner is served at 6:30 p.m.  No RSVP is $25.00.  Cash or check is payable at the door when checking in..

Our email address is nomeckrw@gmail.comIf you prefer, you may contact Board Member Randie Long at 704-807-9734.






You're Invited!


MeckGOP Open House and 2015 Campaign Kickoff



Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Between 5:30 and 7:30 PM


New MeckGOP HQ - 1409 East Boulevard. Suite 116 in the Keyman Building*

Light Snacks and Refreshments will be served.

Come meet the candidates and learn about our new campaign - 20for16



*The best way to access the Keyman Building is to turn off East Blvd. on to Scott Ave (one way street near Starbucks).

then make a right into the parking lot behind the building. You can enter through the back door down the steps

and the MeckGOP office is in the hall on the left.





Your MeckGOP Board